School Calendar

Sunday, April 22 to Wednesday, April 17
Monday, April 30
Name Time Location
Spirit Week All-day Event
Tuesday, May 1
Name Time Location
Spirit Week All-day Event
Wednesday, May 2
Name Time Location
Spirit Week All-day Event
Thursday, May 3
Name Time Location
Spirit Week All-day Event
Friday, May 4
Name Time Location
Spirit Week All-day Event
LMS Field Day All-day Event on campus
Saturday, May 5
Name Time Location
LMS Mayfest Family Picnic 11:00am - 1:00pm on Campus
Friday, May 25
Name Time Location
Move Up Ceremony Kindergarten and 3rd Grade 9:15am - 10:15am School Campus
Commencement Ceremony: 8th Grade & Move Up Ceremony 6th Grade 10:30am - 11:30am School Campus
Monday, May 28
Name Time Location
Memorial Day Holicay All-day Event
Thursday, May 31
Name Time Location
Last Day of School: Noon Dismissal Noon